NORTHERN    PLAINS     
  GRAIN     &    MILLING

YOUR SPECIALTY GRAIN & MILLING PARTNER

“Valley City and Rhame North Dakota”

MISSION

ACJ International founded Northern Plains in 2013 with two key objectives:
Providing North Dakota Farmers value added marketing options for their crops and end users quality driven facilities to provide a line of products they can trust.

ACJ International and Northern Plains services the needs of the Ingredient Distributors, Companion Animal Food Manufacturers as well as International Export Customers.

ACJ International offers food grade cleaning of grains and strives to deliver a safe and quality product on time, every time.

LICENSED AND BONDED IN…North Dakota

VALLEY   CITY   MILL
    
       
  • BARLEY
  • BUCKWHEAT
  • CANOLA
 
  • FLAX (brown/golden)
  • DRIED PEAS (whole/dry)
  • LENTILS
  • ORGANIC GRAINS
  • SAFFFLOWER
  • SUNFLOWER
BAGGING - BLENDING - CLEANING - GRINDING - TOTING - WAREHOUSING
RHAME  ELEVATOR

BAGGING - BLENDING - CLEANING - BULK GRAIN - OIL SEED - PEAS

PULSE CROP PROCESSOR
LOCATED ON THE BNSF RAILROAD

PACKAGED QUANTITIES
 
Bags
25 lb. - 50 lb. - 100 lb.

Totes
2000 lb.
   
         
 
Bulk- Hopper Trucks- Rail
   
CONTACT  US
 



Michael Peterson

Cell: 636-542-1001
mpeterson@acjinternational.net  


Will Turnipseed
Cell: 615-939-0581
wturnipseed@acjinternational.net  


Andy Beauchamp
Cell: 615-478-7123
abeauchamp@acjinternational.net  


Brad Hughes
Cell: 408-637-6715
bhughes@acjinternational.net  

 

 Direct Farmer Sales

Shane Berntson
Cell: 701-840-2264
sberntson@northernplainsgrain.com

   
   

VALLY CITY MILL

Boyd Johnson:
Mill Manager
1234 Berea Rd
Valley City, ND. 58072
701-845-8967
bjohnson@northernplainsgrain.com

RHAME ELEVATOR

James Brockmoller
Elevator Manager
108 Elevator St.
Rhame, ND. 58651
701-279-7117
jbrockmoller@northernplainsgrain.com

   

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!