ACJ INTERNATIONAL
WEBB CITY WAREHOUSE


MISSION

    

ACJ Internationalhas put in place a Warehouse in
Webb City, MO. to better service the growing needs of the
Pet Industry throughout the Midwest.

ACJ International goal is to provide the best individual/quality service for their customers.

   
SERVICES
  • BAGGING
  • BLENDING
  • CLEANING
  • GRINDING
  • INDIVIUALIZED KITS
  • TOTING
  • WAREHOUSING

 


QUALITY/SAFETY
     Specialist onsite
 
CONTACT  US
 


Michael Peterson
Cell: 636-542-1001
mpeterson@acjinternational.net  

Will Turnipseed
Cell: 615-939-0581
wturnipseed@acjinternational.net 

Andy Beauchamp
Cell: 615-478-7123
abeauchamp@acjinternational.net
 

Brad Hughes
Cell: 408-637-6715
bhughes@acjinternational.net  

 

ACJ WEBBCITY WAREHOUSE


Zac Kelly

General Manager
111 West Fountain Road
Webb City, MO. 64870
Cell: 417-257-8135
zkelly@acjinternational.net


Todd Robinson
Quality/Safety/Warehouse Manager
Cell: 620-762-0777
trobinson@acjinternational.net

   

COMING SOON!

COMING SOON!